The Buzz Teeniez Awards took place today at the MTN Warehouse along Jinja road.

Image may contain: 1 person

The well-attended event full of teens as has been the case over the past 13 years saw several artistes recognized.

Image may contain: 14 people, people smiling, crowd

Of course Galaxy Fm 100.2 Zzina took home Teeniez funkiest Radio station for the 6th time on a bounce.

Evening Rush hosted by Prim, Deejay Nimrod and Litto Jo was voted ‘Teeniez Hottest Radio Program’. Then star singer John Blaq won Teeniez Artist of the year and Breakthrough Artist.

Image may contain: 1 person

Here is the full list of winners.

Teeniez Artiste of the year.

John Blaq

Teeniez Beat Maker Of The Year

Daddy Andre

Teeniez Breakout Artist Of The Year

John Blaq

Teeniez Celebrity Stylist Of The Year


Teeniez Comedian Of The Year


Teeniez Dance Hall Artist/ Group Of The Year

Beenie Gunter

Teeniez Danchall Song


Teeniez Female Artist Of The Year


Teeniez Female Sports Personality Of The Year

Possible Naluyima St Noa Girls School

Teeniez Female Team of The Year

St Noa Girls Basketball Team

Teeniez Flyest Video of The Year

Wire Wire

Teeniez Gospel Song Of The Year

Chikibombe Levixone

Teeniez Hottest Collabo Of The Year


Teeniez Hottest Hip Hop Song Of The Year

Parte After Parte

Teeniez Hottest Radio Program

Evening Rush Galaxy FM

Teeniez Hottest Radio Station

Galaxy Fm

Teeniez Hottest Song of the year

Parte After Parte

Teeniez Hottest TV Personality of The Year

Douglas Lwanga NBS TV

Teeniez Male Artist Of The Year

John Blaq

Teeniez Male Sports Personality of The Year.

READ  Muzinnyi Mr. Mosh reveals why he has deliberately refused to legalise bonking sessions

Allan Okello Kibuli SS

Teeniez Male Team of The Year

St Mary’s Kitende (Football Team )

Teeniez Social Media Personality

A Pass

Teeniez Song Writer of The Year

Daddy Andre

Teeniez Top Hood Rapper of The Year

Fefe Bussi

Teeniez TV Show Of The Year

NBS After 5

Teeniez TV Station of the year

Magic 1 HD

Teeniez Wickedest DJ Of The Year

DJ Slick Stuart & DJ Roja