When Fik Fameica dropped his King Kong album a few days ago, he was very confident that it will turn heads because of the quality of music and sound on it.

The 14-track album featured collaborations with some of the best artists in the region including Vanessa Mdee, Bruce Melody, and Eddy Kenzo, among others.

The Fresh Gang boss noted that the body of work was worked on by the best producers in the land and could turn out a game changer in many ways. These producers are Nessim, Artin, and Bomba.

The album is already doing good on the global scene and has topped the Apple Music Charts as the Number one trending album in Africa on Apple Music Charts.

The album beat Nigerian Asake’s Mr. Money with the Vibe, USA’s Quavo and Take Off’s latest album Only Built for Infinity Links, and Burna Boy’s Love, Damini.

Fik Fameica took to his social media to show his excitement, “Thank you my people for always supporting me and loving my sound! We are trending number one!!!🧡💪🏾🦍. #badderdan.” He posted on social media platforms.

Watch This Video On Galaxy TV

Check out the Album tracklist below

  1. One Love
  2. Sitoma
  3. Who Jah bless
  4. Carol
  5. Izulu (feat. Geosteady)
  6. Lifist
  7. Mpakasa
  8. Deep (feat. Bruce Melody)
  9. Booty or Beauty (feat. Vanessa Mdee)
  10. Magic
  11. Wekyakalire
  12. Lock remix (feat. Eddy Kenzo)
  13. Malembe (feat Mozelo Kids)
  14. Badder Dan

King Kong is Fik Fameica’s very first album since he began his professional music career. He is currently with Mr. Eazy’s Empawa Africa.